ICNIRP announced the Commission membership 2024-2028


11 Dec 2023 

ICNIRP announced that the Commission 2024-2028 as of July 2024 will be composed of the following scientists:

Akimasa Hirata, Chair, Japan
Ken Karipidis, Vice-Chair, Australia
Young Hwan Ahn, Republic of Korea
Nigel Cridland, United Kingdom
Frank de Vocht, United Kingdom
Anke Huss, The Netherlands
Ilko Ilev, United States of America
Jens Kuhne, Germany
Ilkka Laakso, Finland
Isabelle Lagroye, France
Alberto Modenese, Italy
Gunnhild Oftedal, Norway

For more details:




Related information:

"Call for nominations for the Election of ICNIRP Main Commission 2024-2028"
(posted on 7 Aug 2023)